Cinepocalypse 2018

A list created by sensoria

The second year of Cinepocalypse (an evolution to the program design of Bruce Campbell’s Horror Film Festival), which will take place June 21 - 28 at Chicago’s majestic Music Box Theatre. The Midwest’s largest gathering of genre films and fans, the festival’s organizers are proud to have Doctor Strange director Scott Derrickson and screenwriter C. Robert Cargill as Co-Presidents of their 2018 Feature Film Jury.

Movies on Cinepocalypse 2018 List
TitleDirector(s)Year Released
The DomesticsMike P. Nelson2018
Satan's SlavesJoko Anwar2017
The RangerJenn Wexler2018
The Devil's DoorwayAislinn Clarke2018
HoverMatt Osterman2018
Await Further InstructionsJohnny Kevorkian2018
Heavy TripJuuso Laatio, Jukka Vidgren2018
PartnerAlexander Andryuschenko2017
What Keeps You AliveColin Minihan2018
A Prayer Before DawnJean-Stéphane Sauvaire2018
The Bill Murray Stories: Life Lessons Learned from a Mythical ManTommy Avallone2018
Tales from the Crypt: Demon KnightErnest R. Dickerson1995
Judgment NightStephen Hopkins1993
Boogeyman PopBrad Michael Elmore2018
The BrinkJonathan Li2017
Puppet Master: The Littlest ReichSonny Laguna, Tommy Wiklund2018
Wolfman's Got NardsAndre Gower2018
JuiceErnest R. Dickerson1992
Empathy, Inc.Yedidya Gorsetman2018
MaliciousMichael Winnick2018
Clara's GhostBridey Elliott2018
Summer of 84Yoann-Karl Whissell, Anouk Whissell, François Simard2018
The CaptainRobert Schwentke2017
Howard the DuckWillard Huyck1986
Seven Stages to Achieve Eternal Bliss by Passing Through the Gateway Chosen by the Holy StorshVivieno Caldinelli2018
LuciferinaGonzalo Calzada2018
The Russian BrideMichael S. Ojeda2018
RelaxerJoel Potrykus2018
GagsAdam Krause2018
BoundLana Wachowski, Lilly Wachowski1996
The AppearanceKurt Knight2018
The Secret PoppoKevin Cline, Zach Harris, Sean Pierce2018
Killer Klowns from Outer SpaceStephen Chiodo1988